Play & Learn!

Surrender to Serendipity

Posted on: May 20, 2014

It’s comforting to know that a creative genius like Brian Eno, validates this fact. The fact is, that there is no right way of getting creative. If we can let ourselves go, and let go off the baggage of presumption, then we can open many other doors of possibilities. Each time I listen to this words, I can’t help but ponder and think about my own contribution to this world. The world of education and the many canvases ready to be painted on!  

Leave a comment

Charles Sharma Naidu

Charles Sharma Naidu

Ba(Hons) Graphic Design, M. Ed Tech, PhD in Education. I am an instructional designer & I apply experiential learning and gamified approaches in the classroom and out of classroom.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Contact Me

+60123796672 (my number)
Whats App me or text me :)
email: charles.sharma@taylors.edu.my

Subscribe to my Feed!

Archives

Categories

Visits

  • 27,866 hits