Play & Learn!

Observe and Listen

Posted on: May 20, 2014

This is one of Brian Eno’s beautiful pieces. It’s enthralling and does make you ‘escape’ as you just watch the planet from above and you would feel that the world seems smaller at the same time. Don’t try to figure anything out but just listen and observe. Just surrender and let your spirit take flight.

Leave a comment

Charles Sharma Naidu

Charles Sharma Naidu

Ba(Hons) Graphic Design, M. Ed Tech, PhD in Education. I am an instructional designer & I apply experiential learning and gamified approaches in the classroom and out of classroom.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Contact Me

+60123796672 (my number)
Whats App me or text me :)
email: charles.sharma@taylors.edu.my

Subscribe to my Feed!

Archives

Categories

Visits

  • 27,866 hits